AGENTI 

Sig. Giuriolo Giandomenico – gg@giurioloepandolfo.com
Sig. Pandolfo Stefano – stefano@giurioloepandolfo.com
Sig. Giuriolo Filippo – filippo@giurioloepandolfo.com

L’AGENZIA

Riviera dei Mugnai, 8 – 35137 Padova
Tel. 049.876.3030 – Fax 049.876.3033
info@giurioloepandolfo.com
giurioloepandolfo@legalmail.it

Segreteria – Sig.ra Fanny – info@giurioloepandolfo.com
Consulenza Legale –
Avv. Anita Giuriolo – anitag@giurioloepandolfo.com
Polizze veicoli –
Sig.ra Rosella – rosella@giurioloepandolfo.com
Sinistri –
Sig.ra Monica – sinistri@giurioloepandolfo.com
Aziende e Privati – Sig.ra Elisabetta – previdenza@giurioloepandolfo.com
Grandi Aziende – Sig.ra Fanny – rami@giurioloepandolfo.com 
Contabilità – Sig.ra Elena – cassa@giurioloepandolfo.com
Amministrazione –
Sig.ra Albertina – amministrazione@giurioloepandolfo.com
Marketing & Comunicazione – Sig.ra Sabina marketing@giurioloepandolfo.com

 

CONSULENTI E LE SUBAGENZIE 

Padova – Tel. 049.876.3030
Sig. Alessandro Melchiotti – melchiotti@giurioloepandolfo.com

Abano Terme – Tel. 049.866.61.87
Studio Cusumano – cusumano@giurioloepandolfo.com

Anguillara Veneta – Tel. 049.538.74.17
Sig.ra Samanta Tomiato – tomiato@giurioloepandolfo.com

Piove di Sacco – Tel. 049.97.04.16
Sig. Dimitri Trolese – trolese@giurioloepandolfo.com

Rosolina – Tel. 0426.340020
EuroPlanet srl – europlanet@giurioloepandolfo.com

Saccolongo – Tel. 049.876.30.30
Sig. Cesare Mietto – mietto@giurioloepandolfo.com

 

Iscriviti alla Newsletter!